Ethan Snow
Bulk Strings

Ethan Snow – guitars
B.J. – vocals
AHAS – keyboards
Rudy Rallis – bass
Tony V. – drums


Ethan Snow is the guitarist and main song composer for the hard rock band Danger Angel

As a founding member of the band he has released two albums, the self-titled Danger Angelin 2010 and a second, titled Revolutia in 2013. Both albums saw worldwide release and distribution via US based Perris Records and both received wide critical acclaim. The new Revolutia album, released early 2013, has received raving reviews from media all around the world and is being air-played by radio stations from Brazil to Japan. The album was recorded through 2012 and was produced by legendary vocalist Jeff Scott Soto while it was mixed and mastered by John Ellis in Boston, MA. When Im Gone (featuring JSS on vocals) was also released as a video single. Prior to Danger Angel, Ethan Snow was a member of several local bands and has been active in the Greek rock scene, non-stop, for the past 20 years. Either in a band or as a session musician, Ethan Snow is one of the most prominent guitarists in Greece.
In April, 2013, Ethan Snow, along with Danger Angel embarked on a full European Tour in support of their new album, covering the most part of Continental Europe, from the UK to Greece. Their shows were highly praised by fans and press alike, while they presented their music to a broad audience.


“All the Kings Horses” was released worldwide on September 30th in standard CD, Limited Edition CD/DVD and in digital form .